Click here for any resources that require passwords.
eLibrary is one of the most comprehensive collections of engaging digital content for school libraries. In addition to hundreds of full text and full run journals and newspapers, eLibrary offers millions of the best images, maps, websites and videos to support today's classrooms.
For more than 100 years, World Book has promoted learning for the entire family through a range of products in which complex topics are concisely explained and vividly illustrated. An explicit goal is to help increase both reading fluency and comprehension in young readers. Encyclopedic content is updated continually and accessible 24/7 on a variety of devices. Innovative and readable, World Book will remain a trusted and useful resource at home, in the library, and in the classroom for years to come.
Gale online database contains 50+ different databases that covers a wide variety of subjects. Gale also provides access to the Boston Globe, New York Times and encyclopedias in English and Spanish.
Gale In Context: High School offers cross-curricular content aligned to national and state curriculum standards and reinforces the development of skills such as critical thinking, problem solving, communication, collaboration, creativity, and innovation.
Password: plymouth
Bloom's Literature
This resource contains more than 20,000 critical essays from over 500 literary journals and 2,300 scholarly and critical books, including 700 titles published by Bloom's Literary Criticism and Facts on File. Also included in the database are more than 13,000 biographies, 45,000 character entries, 5,000 synopses of literary works and hundreds of images and videos
America at War
This database covers: Revolutionary War, War of 1812, U.S.-Mexican War, Civil War, Plains Indians War, Spanish-American War, World War 1, World War II, Korean War, Vietnam War, Persian Gulf War, and Iraq War
Current Issues & Controversies
Provides exclusive, extensive coverage of hundreds of today's hot topics, with unbiased analysis and rich related resources
Today's Science
Bridges the gaps between science that students learn in the classroom and discoveries pushing the boundaries of science today